Name: Fire Control District

Type: Fire Control District

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Charlie Johnson	President	9/9/2013	9/9/2030	
Flynt Blackwell		9/9/2013	9/9/2030	
Joe Reynolds		9/9/2013	9/9/2030	
Scott Combs		9/9/2013	9/9/2030	
Allen Westmoreland		10/17/2022	9/9/2030	
Tommy Archer	Vice President	9/9/2013	9/9/2030	
Marshall Shepard		10/18/2023	9/9/2030	
Appointed By: Bill Patterson				